COMMISSION ASSIGNMENTS 2025

Commissioner Silvia Stubbs	Commissioner Jamie Harvey	Commissioner Lori Maughan
Navajo Revitalization Board	Navajo Revitalization Board	Association of Government
Liaison Between Navajo Tribe, Utah Navajo Commission, and the Utah Navajo Chapters	Liaison Between Navajo Tribe, Utah Navajo Commission, and the Utah Navajo Chapters	Aging Board
Local Homeless Coordinating Committee	San Juan County Public Health Board	Sourtheastern Utah Watershed Council
County Economic Development Board	San Juan Mental Health/Substance Abuse Board	SJ Transportation District
RAC	RAC	Weed and Rodent Control
Federal, State, Regional Affairs	Federal, State, Regional Affairs	UCIP Board Alternate
Seven County Infrastructure	San Juan Counseling	UAC Board Representative
Tourism Tax Advisory Board	County Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Rodeo/Fair Board
Children's Justice Center Advisory Board		Jail Building Committee
Library Board		
UCIP Board Primary		
San Juan County Utah250 Community Committee		

Mack McDonald			
Local Homeless Coordinating Committee	Communications/ TV	Canyon Country Partnership	
Southeastern Utah Watershed Council (Co-Chair)			

С